

हिमाचल प्रदेश केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

कैंपकार्यालय, एचपीसीएक्रिकेटस्टेडियमकेनिकट, धर्मशाला, जिला - कांगड़ा, हिमाचल प्रदेश-176215 Camp Office, Near HPCA Cricket Stadium, Dharamshala, District Kangra (HP)-176215 Phone No. 01892 - 229574, Fax No. 01892 - 229330, E-mail ID:registrar.cuhp@gmail.com

Following are the list of Members of Academic Council, Central University of Himachal Pradesh:

S. NO.	NAME AND ADDRESS OF THE MEMBERS	
1.	Prof. Kuldip Chand Agnihotri	CHAIRMAN
	Vice Chancellor,	
	Central University of Himachal Pradesh	
2.	Prof. H. R. Sharma	MEMBER
	Pro Vice-Chancellor,	
	Central University of Himachal Pradesh	
3.	Prof. N. Sathyamurthy	MEMBER
	Director (IISER), Mohali, Chandigarh	
4.	Prof. Rajnish Arora	MEMBER
	Former Vice-Chancellor, PTU, Jallandhar	
5.	Prof. Girish Chandra Tripathi	MEMBER
	Vice-Chancellor, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi	
6.	Shri K.G. Suresh	MEMBER
	Director General, Indian Institute of Mass Communication JNU New	
	Campus, New Delhi	
7.	Prof. Sukesh Chander Sharma	MEMBER
	Department of Biochemistry,	
	Panjab University, Chandigarh	
8.	Dr. Deepti Dharmani	MEMBER
	Department of English,	
	Ch. Devi Lal University, Barnala Road, Sirsa	
9.	Prof. A.D.N. Bajpai	MEMBER
	Vice-Chancellor,	
	Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla	
10.	Dr. Jai Dev	MEMBER
	CSK HPKV, Palampur, District Kangra, H.P.	
11.	Prof. Inderjeet Singh	MEMBER
	Department of Economics,	
	Punjabi University, Patiala-147002	
12.	Dr. Ganesh Dutt Bhardwaj	MEMBER
	Ex-Chairman, Himachal Sanskrit Academy	
	C/o Shiv Medical Store, VPOKuthera,	
	Teh. Ghumarwin, Dist. Bilaspur, H.P174026	
13.	Prof. I. V. Malhan	MEMBER
	Dean,	
	School of Mathematics, computers & Information Sciences, Central	
	University of Himachal Pradesh, TAB, Shahpur	
14.	Prof. A. K. Mahajan	MEMBER
	Dean, School of Life Sciences,	
	Central University of Himachal Pradesh, TAB, Shahpur	

15.	Prof. Roshan Lal Sharma	MEMBER
13.	Dean, School of Humanities & Languages,	MEMDER
	Central University of Himachal Pradesh,	
	Dhauladhar Parisar-I, Dharamshala	
16.	Prof. Manoj Kumar Saxena	MEMBER
10.	Dean, School of Education, Central University of Himachal Pradesh,	MLMDLK
	Dhauladhar Parisar-I, Dharamshala	
17.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	MEMBER
17.	Dean, School of Journalism, Mass Communication & New Media,	Мымык
	Central University of Himachal Pradesh,	
	Dhauladhar Parisar-I, Dharamshala	
18.	Dr. Bhag Chand Chauhan	MEMBER
10.	Dean, School of Physical & Material Sciences,	11211221
	Central University of Himachal Pradesh, TAB, Shahpur	
19.	Dr. Sanjeev Gupta	MEMBER
	Dean, School of Business & Management Studies,	
	Central University of Himachal Pradesh,	
	Dhauladhar Parisar-II, Dharamshala	
20.	Prof. Mushtaq Ahmad	MEMBER
	Professor & Dean, School of Earth & Environmental Sciences,	
	Central University of Himachal Pradesh, TAB, Shahpur	
21.	Dr. Bhagwan Singh	MEMBER
	Head, Department of Marketing & Supply Chain Management, Central	
	University of Himachal Pradesh,	
	Dhauladhar Parisar-II, Dharamshala	
22.	Mr. Keshav Singh Rawat	MEMBER
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Informatics,	
	Central University of Himachal Pradesh, TAB, Shahpur	
23.	Dr. Vikram Singh	MEMBER
	Assistant Professor, Centre for Computational Biology &	
	Bioinformatics,	
	Central University of Himachal Pradesh, TAB, Shahpur	
24.	Registrar	Ex-Officio
	Central University of Himachal Pradesh,	Secretary
	Camp Office, Dharamshala	